Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Schäffler Simon 09856 9770-15 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: simon.schaeffler@langfurth.de   simon.schaeffler@langfurth.de 
Christ Julia 09856 9770-10 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.christ@langfurth.de   julia.christ@langfurth.de 
Binder Horst 09856 9770-0  
Freese Nicole 09856 9770-15 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nicole.freese@langfurth.de   nicole.freese@langfurth.de 
Gehring Gabriele 09856 9770-11 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabriele.gehring@langfurth.de   gabriele.gehring@langfurth.de 
Kolb Karl 0176 73525165 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karl.kolb@langfurth.de   karl.kolb@langfurth.de 
Meyer Martin 0160 93320040  
Preikschat Rudolf 0160 97881334  
Rogner Siegfried 09856 9770-14 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: siegfried.rogner@langfurth.de   siegfried.rogner@langfurth.de 
Schaubeck Susanne 09856 9770-20 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susanne.schaubeck@langfurth.de   susanne.schaubeck@langfurth.de 
Wagner Birgit 09856 9770-13 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.wagner@langfurth.de   birgit.wagner@langfurth.de 
Wolf Hans 0160 97881335  
Ziehr Andreas 09856 9770-0  

drucken nach oben