Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Miosga Klaus 09856 9770-0 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klaus.miosga@langfurth.de   klaus.miosga@langfurth.de 
Eder Jürgen 09856 9770-10 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: juergen.eder@langfurth.de   juergen.eder@langfurth.de 
Einzinger Sonja 09856 9770-11 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sonja.einzinger@langfurth.de   sonja.einzinger@langfurth.de 
Kolb Karl 09856 9770-15 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karl.kolb@langfurth.de   karl.kolb@langfurth.de 
Preikschat Rudolf 09856 921875 Kläranlage  
Rogner Siegfried 09856 9770-14 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: siegfried.rogner@langfurth.de   siegfried.rogner@langfurth.de 
Schaubeck Susanne 09856 9770-20 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susanne.schaubeck@langfurth.de   susanne.schaubeck@langfurth.de 
Staimer Hans 09856 9770-0 Schule / Rathaus  
Wagner Birgit 09856 9770-20 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.wagner@langfurth.de   birgit.wagner@langfurth.de 
Wolf Hans 09856 921752 Bauhof  

drucken nach oben