Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Schäffler Simon 09856 9770-0 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: simon.schaeffler@langfurth.de   simon.schaeffler@langfurth.de 
Christ Julia 09856 9770-10 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.christ@langfurth.de   julia.christ@langfurth.de 
Freese Nicole 09856 9770-15 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nicole.freese@langfurth.de   nicole.freese@langfurth.de 
Gehring Gabriele 09856 9770-11 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabriele.gehring@langfurth.de   gabriele.gehring@langfurth.de 
Kolb Karl 09856 9770-15 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karl.kolb@langfurth.de   karl.kolb@langfurth.de 
Meyer Martin 09856 9770-0 Schule / Rathaus  
Preikschat Rudolf 09856 921875 Kläranlage  
Rogner Siegfried 09856 9770-14 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: siegfried.rogner@langfurth.de   siegfried.rogner@langfurth.de 
Schaubeck Susanne 09856 9770-20 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susanne.schaubeck@langfurth.de   susanne.schaubeck@langfurth.de 
Wagner Birgit 09856 9770-13 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.wagner@langfurth.de   birgit.wagner@langfurth.de 
Wolf Hans 09856 921752 Bauhof  

drucken nach oben